Federal Programs

  • Office of Federal Programs

    P.O. Box 1079
    695 Peterson Street

    Many, La 71449

    Phone (318) 256-9228

    Fax (318) 256-0169 

Federal Programs Logo
  • Debra Lee - Director of

    Federal Programs

    debra@spsb.la

    318-256-9228  x237

  •  

    <

    Tanya Settle ggggggggggggg

    School Improvement Supervisor

    settlet@spsb.la

    318-256-9228 ext. 226

     

    Dewey Eaves

    Secondary Education Supervisor

    eavesd@spsb.la

    318-256-9228 ext. 221

    Cindy Lewing

    Elementary Programs Supervisor

    cindy@spsb.la

    318-256-9228

    Meagan Campbell

    Title I Program Coordinator

    campbellm@psb.la

    318-256-9228

    Sheree Lane

    Intervention Coordinator

    sheree@spsb.la

    318-256-9228 

     

    Ginger Colston

    Intervention Coordinator

    colstong@spsb.la

    318-256-9228

    Laura Fredieu

    Administrative Assistant

    fredieul@spsb.la

    318-256-9228 ext. 235

    Tanya Anders

    Title I School Support Clerk

    anderst@spsb.la

    318-256-9228 ext. 236