Universal Pre-Kindergarten

  • Office of Preschool Programs

    P.O. Box 1079
    1501 Natchitoches Hwy.

    Many, LA 71449

    Phone (318) 256-6143

    Fax (318) 256-0385

Pre-K Logo
  • Bridget Corley - Director of

    Early Education

    bridget@spsb.la

    318-256-6143

     "Joining Hands for the Future"


  • ADMINISTRATION STAFF

    Veronica Williams - Early Education Secretary / Accounting Clerk - veronica@spsb.la

    LaSha Garner - Parental Involvement / Transportation Facilitator - garnerl@spsb.la

    Ashley Boudreaux - Education / Disabilities Facilitator - hardeea@spsb.la

    Meredith Mitchell - Mental Health / Health / Nutrition Coordinator - mitchellm@spsb.la

    Jean Falcon - ERSEA / Licensing Facilitator - jfalcon@spsb.la

    Carol Brian - Mental Health Consultant - brianc@spsb.la

     


Preschool Registration Dates