• All staff can be contacted by school email or leaving a message with front office.

    318-256-2114

    Booker III, Noran bookern@spsb.la Principal, HeadSoftball Coach
    Byles, Cindy cindy@spsb.la Science Dept.
    Colston, Michelle colstonm@spsb.la School Secretary
    Colston, Tyler colstont@spsb.la Business Dept, Asst. Football & Asst. Baseball Coach
    Craig, Dayton craigd@spsb.la Business Dept., Asst. Boys Basketball & Asst. Softball Coach
    Curtis, Jess curtisj@spsb.la Social Studies Dept., Athletic Director, Head Football Coach, Track Coach
    Curtis, Jesse jesse@spsb.la English Dept., Asst. Football & Powerlifting Coach
    Curtis, Moses curtism@spsb.la Assistant Principal
    Curtis, Wendy curtisw@spsb.la Gifted and Talented, Tigerettes Sponsor
    Cusimano, Marion cusimanom@spsb.la Para
    Davis Jr., James davisj@spsb.la Social Studies Dept., Asst. Football, Track Coach
    DeBose, Scott deboses@spsb.la Band Director
    Dockens, Elizabeth dockense@spsb.la Science Dept., BETA Sponsor
    Dyess, Darrin  darrin@spsb.la PE, Head Boys Basketball Coach, Cross Country
    Ebarb, Amy ebarba@spsb.la School Counselor
    Fulton, Sherry fulton@spsb.la Libriarian, Library Club
    Gentry, Jessica  gentryj@spsb.la Math Dept.
    Gordon, Randall gordonr@spsb.la Electives, Asst. Football Coach, Track
    Gordon, Stacye gordons@spsb.la Business Dept., FBLA
    Gribbin, Bailey gribbinb@spsb.la English Dept., BETA
    Hall, Lorrie halll@spsb.la English Dept.
    Hall, Luke luke@spsb.la Asst. Football Coach, Head Track
    Hall, Tommy hallt@spsb.la Content Mastery, Asst. Football Coach, Track Coach
    Harper, Paula harperp@spsb.la Para
    Hassell, Tyler hassellt@spsb.la Science Dept., Asst. Football & Asst. Girls Basketball Coach, Golf Coach
    Heard, Sandra heards@spsb.la English Dept., FCA, Quiz Bowl
    Martinez, Misty misty@spsb.la Business Dept., FBLA
    Miller, Flint millerf@spsb.la Contest Mastery, FCA
    Montgomery, Kimberly kmontgomery@spsb.la Para
    Newman, Andrew newmana@spsb.la Spanish
    Penfield, Rebecca penfieldr@spsb.la Math Dept., Student Council
    Rachal, Lindsay rachall@spsb.la DE, Cheer Sponsor
    Ray, Christy rayc@spsb.la Para
    Simmons, Darrell darrell@spsb.la Ag. Dept., FFA
    Townson, Pete townsonm@spsb.la Social Studies Dept., Head Girls Basketball Coach, Head Track Coach
    Williams, Valarie val@spsb.la Math Dept., Technology