• All staff can be contacted by school email or leaving a message with front office.

    School Secretary:  Michelle Colton, colstonm@sabine.k12.la.us

    Booker III, Norman bookern@spsb.la
    Byles, Cindy cindy@spsb.la
    Colston, Michelle colstonm@spsb.la
    Curtis, Jess curtisj@spsb.la
    Curtis, Jesse jesse@spsb.la
    Curtis, Moses curtism@spsb.la
    Curtis, Wendy curtisw@spsb.la
    Cusimano, Marion cusimanom@spsb.la
    Davis Jr., James davisj@spsb.la
    DeBose, Scott deboses@spsb.la
    Dockens, Elizabeth dockense@spsb.la
    Dyess, Darrin  darrin@spsb.la
    Ebarb, Amy ebarba@spsb.la
    Montgomery, Kimberly edmonsonk@spsb.la
    Fulton, Sherry fulton@spsb.la
    Gentry, Jessica  gentryj@spsb.la
    Gribbin, Bailey  gribbinb@spsb.la
    Hall, Lorrie halll@spsb.la
    Hall, Luke luke@spsb.la
    Hall, Tommy hallt@spsb.la
    Harper, Paula harperp@spsb.la
    Hassell, Tyler hassellt@spsb.la
    Heard, Sandra heards@spsb.la
    Koss, Ashley kossa@spsb.la
    Martinez, Misty misty@spsb.la
    Miller, Flint millerf@spsb.la
    Newman, Andrew newmana@spsb.la
    Penfield, Rebecca penfieldr@spsb.la
    Rachal, Lindsay rachall@spsb.la
    Ray, Christy rayc@spsb.la
    Sepulvado, Krystal krystal@spsb.la
    Simmons, Darrell darrell@spsb.la
    Townson, Melvin townsonm@spsb.la
    Vines, Ryan vinesr@spsb.la
    Williams, Valarie val@spsb.la